DIGITAL BY TAGUERI

Cyber Security
Download Brochure (German)

Digital By Tagueri

Digital Security

In the course of the digital transformation, new requirements are constantly arising for the industry. The need for increased digital security for products and company organizations has grown with new standards, regulations, and laws. With increasingly complex structures in these areas and the increasing networking of the company’s infrastructure, new challenges are constantly emerging.

Challenge

Establishing a structure in this mass of new requirements and technological challenges usually is a Herculean task.

Accidentally, unintentionally, or intentionally -employees handle access to data carelessly and thus create a vulnerability that cannot be ignored. Increased remote working outside of an IT environment has been reinforcing the threats lately. It has become important to analyze your systems and organizational structures to ensure the protection of your enterprise processes and production through the latest technology and relevant safety requirements combined with training your employees for awareness -which directly influences your business!

Solution

Cyber Security

For successful Cybersecurity in your system landscape, the introduction and operation of various management systems are essential due to relevant standards and laws. Cybersecurity includes aspects of the company organization as well as product-related aspects. The protection of your products plays a decisive role, especially in the context of protecting your customers.

What we Offer

We’ve developed a tailor-cut, module-based concept to address the core challenges of Cybersecurity and Software Updates in your company.

Our claim goes beyond the recording, interpretation, and a precisely tailored technical assessment of new requirements. We use a holistic approach, which means we manage your entire project from conception to implementation. Thanks to many years of operational experience and a high level of coverage in introducing and supporting various management systems in diverse industries, we are always comprehensively informed about current changes to standards and laws.

Based on IT security and IT essential protection requirements according to ISO 27000 norm family and BSI 200, we offer change management for all requirements from TISAX to UNECE R155/R156.

Experience with the process-related needs of analysis, implementation, and support of protective mechanisms in various products.

Know-how in the necessity assessment, GAP analysis, and implementation of the various management systems.

We guarantee your company a secure start into the digital future. Reach us now!

Organization

Agile Transformation

Definition

Services

Agile Trainings

Change Management

New Work

Strategy and Business Models

Innovation & Technology

Requirements Management

Definition

Services

Diagnosis

Definition

Services

Human Factors

Safety

Definition

Services

System Engineering

Testmanagement

Process Consulting

Automotive SPICE

Business Process Management

Lean Management

Project Consulting & Implementation

Agile Project Management

Project Management

Production and Quality Management

Supply Chain Management & Logistics

Digital

Homepage

Our Services

BI / BO

Cloud Architecture

Customer Experience

Cyber Security

Digitize and Transform Your Operations

Innovation

Pin It on Pinterest

DIGITAL BEI TAGUERI

Etablierung höchster Cybersecurity Standards
BROSCHÜRE herunterladen

Was wir beobachten

Die Anforderungen an Cybersecurity steigen.

Im Zuge der digitalen Transformation entstehen ständig neue Anforderungen an die Industrie. Der Bedarf an erhöhter digitaler Sicherheit für Produkte und Unternehmensorganisationen ist mit neuen Standards, Vorschriften und Gesetzen gewachsen. Mit immer komplexeren Strukturen in diesen Bereichen und der zunehmenden Vernetzung der Unternehmensinfrastruktur ergeben sich ständig neue Herausforderungen.

Die Herausforderungen

Es gleicht einer Herkulesaufgabe, dieser Fülle neuer Anforderungen und technologischen Herausforderungen eine Struktur zu geben.

Versehentlich oder absichtlich – Mitarbeiter gehen unvorsichtig mit dem Zugriff auf Daten um und schaffen damit eine nicht zu übersehende Schwachstelle. Die zunehmende Remote-Arbeit außerhalb einer sicheren IT-Umgebung hat die Bedrohungen in der letzten Zeit verstärkt. Es wird zunehmend wichtiger, Ihre Systeme und Organisationsstrukturen zu analysieren, um den Schutz Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse und Produktion zu gewährleisten. Dafür sind der Einsatz neuester Technologien und die Erarbeitung von Sicherheitsanforderungen in Verbindung mit der Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zur Sensibilisierung notwendig.

Was wir anbieten

Ein individuelles, modulbasiertes Konzept für Cybersecurity in ihrem Unternehmen.

Für eine erfolgreiche Cybersecurity in Ihrer Systemlandschaft sind die Einführung und der Betrieb verschiedener Managementsysteme aufgrund relevanter Normen und Gesetze unerlässlich. Cybersecurity umfasst sowohl Aspekte der Unternehmensorganisation als auch produktbezogene Aspekte. Der Schutz Ihrer Produkte spielt insbesondere im Kontext des Schutzes Ihrer Kunden eine entscheidende Rolle. Wir haben ein maßgeschneidertes, modulbasiertes Konzept entwickelt, um die zentralen Herausforderungen von Cybersecurity und Software-Updates in Ihrem Unternehmen zu adressieren.

Unser Anspruch geht über die Erfassung, Interpretation und eine passgenaue technische Bewertung neuer Anforderungen hinaus. Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, d.h. wir betreuen Ihr gesamtes Projekt von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung. Dank langjähriger operativer Erfahrung und einer hohen Abdeckung bei der Einführung und Betreuung verschiedener Managementsysteme in unterschiedlichen Branchen sind wir stets umfassend über aktuelle Änderungen von Normen und Gesetzen informiert.

Basierend auf den Anforderungen der IT-Sicherheit und des IT-Grundschutzes nach der ISO 27000-Normenfamilie und BSI 200 bieten wir Change Management für alle Anforderungen von TISAX bis UNECE R155/R156.

Erfahrung mit den prozessualen Anforderungen der Analyse, Implementierung und Betreuung von Schutzmechanismen in verschiedenen Produkten.

Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen einen sicheren Start in die digitale Zukunft. Sprechen Sie uns jetzt an!

Laden Sie unsere Broschüre für weitere Informationen herunter :

Pin It on Pinterest